School Leadership

Aaron Dukes
Principal
Phone: (212) 283-4848 ext. 1
adukes@saintmarkschool.org

James Kusi-Appouh
Dean of Students
Phone: (212) 283-4848 ext. 5
jkusi@saintmarkschool.org

Roenice Gonzalez
Director of School Operations
Phone: (212) 283-4848 ext. 3
rgonzalez@saintmarkschool.org

Stephanie Davis
Operations Associate
Phone: (212) 283-4848 ext. 4
sdavis@saintmarkschool.org

Melissa Hill
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (212) 283-4848 ext. 0
hill@saintmarkschool.org

Wariana Contreras
Admissions and Development Associate
Phone: (212) 283-4848 ext. 2
wcontreras@saintmarkschool.orgĀ